Contact Donnan

donnan_contact

Below are all of the contacts for the different programs at Donnan:

Donnan Hockey
Jory Stuparyk – Campus Director
Jory.Stuparyk@epsb.ca
(780)466-8573 ext.305

Donnan Lacrosse
Paul Rai – Program Director
Paul.Rai@epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.185

Donnan BJJ
Curt Malin – Program Director
Curtis.Malin@epsb.ca

Donnan Sport Fit
Lara Ruppell – Program Director
Lara.Ruppell@epsb.ca

For issues with the site or technical support for Registration, contact Support@aadie.ca
For financial issues or any administration requests, contact Administrator@aadie.ca